The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of CercleS is made up of its President, Secretary General, Treasurer and the respective deputies. The Executive is elected every two years by the Co-ordinating Committee. It manages the day-to-day running of the organisation and represents the organisation with respect to other associations.


Liliana Szczuka-Dorna (SERMO)

New Bio Liliana Szczuka-Dorna_04_04_2017.pdf
Liliana's bio.pdf
329 KB | Download



Carmen Argondizzo (AICLU)

New Bio Carmen Argondizzo_03_04_2017.pdf
Carmen's bio.pdf
111 KB | Download



Secretary General

Heidi Rontu (FINELC)

Heidi Rontu_27_04_2017.pdf
Heidi's bio.pdf
319 KB | Download


Deputy Secretary General

Catherine Chabert (AULC)

Catherine Chabert.pdf
Catherine's bio.pdf
6 KB | Download



Marta Estella Clota (ACLES)

Marta's bio.pdf
108 KB | Download


Deputy Treasurer

Andrea Koblizkova (CASALC)

New Bio Andrea Koblizkova.pdf
Andrea' bio.pdf
428 KB | Download


We look forward to working together with all those who have the same
Language Education interests and concerns as we do.
CercleS President

CercleS Members

General Secretariat

Get in touch with us


Poznan University of Technology
Center of Languages and Communication
Piotrowo 3A Street
60-965 Poznań
Tel. +48 61 66 52 491, 66 52 492

General Secretariat:

Aalto University
Language Centre
PO Box 11130
00076 AALTO Finland
Tel. +358 50 307 7875